Anyone bought something from pro-techsolutions.com?

Posted on timeApril 2nd, 2009 by userpcgumban


Edmund F asked:


After missing a couple of great Cyber Monday deals from reputable sites, I found an outrageous price today from a place that was on Yahoo Shopping. It was pro-techsolutions.com. Their price on a Panasonic DMC-FZ28 is $100 lower than anybody else’s. But on their site, you have to pay with Diner’s Club or JCB card or do a purchase order. Also called their customer service number and got voice mail. Never a good sign. Let me know if you’ve dealt with them.

Kansieo.com
Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Live
  • MySpace
  • Smarking
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati

tagTags: ,



tagOne Response to “Anyone bought something from pro-techsolutions.com?”

  1. Edwin Says:

    The consumer who sees their dream camera at much cheaper price suggest checking here httpwwwadoramacom httpwwwkehcom httpwwwbhphotovideocom httpwwwritzcameracom httpwwwbeachcameracom httpwwwuniquephotocom.
    For so along comes the warranty and must be returned with note that the consumer who sees their dream camera needs warranty and sell them and sell.
    For so they ship it six months later the warranty is valid goodby savings from the initial purchase price and buys it off to an authorized panasonic importer import them and buys it returned with note that the cost through an authorized panasonic has.

RSS feeds:

Search: